Board Meetings

Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – Board Retreat

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (Special Meeting - Budget Hearing)
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (Special Meeting - State of the District)
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (Reorganization Meeting)

 
 PLEASE NOTE: ALL MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER. THE PUBLIC SESSION IS SCHEDULED TO BEGIN AT 7:30 PM.


Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

 
Please address all questions and concerns to:

Superintendent's Office
(856)547-1325
bdorsey@audubonschools.org