Board of Education

 

AUDUBON BOARD OF EDUCATION

 BOARD PRESIDENT  
 Marianne Brown mcbrown@audubonschools.org 
   
 BOARD VICE PRESIDENT  
 Allison Cox  acox@audubonschools.org
   
 BOARD MEMBERS  
 James Blumenstein
jblumenstein@audubonschools.org
 Pam Chiaradia pchiaradia@audubonschools.org
 Ammie Davis  adavis@audubonschools.org
 Gina Osinski gosinski@audubonschools.org
 Joseph Ryan  jryan@audubonschools.org
 Nancy Schiavo nschiavo@audubonschools.org
 Everett "Ed" Simpson esimpson@audubonschools.org
 Jeff Whitman  jwhitman@audubonschools.org

 

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – Board Retreat

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (Special Meeting - Budget Hearing)
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (Special Meeting - State of the District)
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (Reorganization Meeting)

 
 PLEASE NOTE: ALL MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE HIGH SCHOOL MEDIA CENTER. THE PUBLIC SESSION IS SCHEDULED TO BEGIN AT 7:30 PM.